Contact the Pierce-Arrow Society 

The Pierce-Arrow in the Great West

For more information about the Pierce-Arrow Society, please contact the appropriate committee chairman listed below. Before you contact us, however, please read our Frequently Asked Questions to see if your question has already been answered.

If none of the committees listed below are appropriate, contact us at Please be patient as we find an appropriate member to answer your question.

Please keep in mind that the committee chairmen listed are volunteers. Every effort will be made to respond as quickly as their schedules will allow.

Pierce-Arrow Society Membership Committee
Janet Lange, Chairman
P.O. Box 3924
Los Altos, CA 94024-7036
The Arrow - Roger Sherman, Editor
PAS Emporium - Rick Morrison, Editor
PAS Service Bulletin - Arnold Romberg, Editor
PAS Website - Ben Oakes, webmaster
PAS Technical Committee
H. Paul Johnson Jr., Chairman
P.O. Box 3423
Salem, OR 97302

John Wozney, President

Chris Diekman, Vice-President

Susan Wozney, Treasurer

Elizabeth Horne, Secretary