The Henry E. & Pauline S. Becker Trophy

The Pierce-Arrow Society Long-Distance Trophy, designed by Del DeRees was first awarded in August 1975, to the member who drives a Pierce-Arrow the farthest distance one way to the Annual Meet . . . the winning car determined by mileage driven multiplied by the age of the car. The trophy was restored in 2007 and updated with the names of all winners since its inception . . . the permanent trophy resides in the Pierce-Arrow Museum.

Since 1991, a long distance trophy, a silver tray, has been awarded in honor of Henry E. (Gene) & Pauline S. Becker, who drove their 1917 Pierce-Arrow from their home to the Annual Meet for 40 consecutive years.